The Santa Ramona Chronicles

Local News & Events

Candidates for Mayor.

The SRV Electoral Commission has announced the names of the candidates for the post of Mayor in the coming election. They are:

Roisin Russo - Think of The Future , Vote Roisin Russo, Make A Difference. Manny Moore - Build Moore Together. Lillian Llewellyn - Take Pride.

Because, due to a technical problem, the official announcement of the candidates has been delayed, the Electoral Commission has changed the dates of the election. It will now take place from June 9 through June 11 at 9am.

The mayoral debates will take place on June 5 at 4pm, as previously announced.

The Chronicles will publish interviews with each of the candidates during the campaigning period.

Recent Posts

See All
Recent Posts

Something Isn’t Working…

Refresh the page to try again.Error: 0e7b85d81f92484ea41e2ec7ebcba378
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square